2013 Council Election Results

ERS electoral reform society
The 2013 Council election results
Who was successful?

2013 Council Election Results

We are delighted to announce the successful candidates in our 2013 Council elections.

The following 15 members, listed in alphabetical order, are duly elected to serve a two-year term:

    Crispin Allard
    Jess Asato
    Chris Carrigan
    Clare Coatman
    Stephen Curran
    Amy Dodd
    Sara Hyde
    Tim Knight
    Andy May
    Michael Meadowcroft
    Paul Pettinger
    Ken Ritchie
    Keith Sharp
    Jon Walsh
    Damien Welfare

View the full results here.

Congratulations to the successful candidates, and thank you to all who took part.